It happened and it’s possible =)

I’ve been convinced that those marriages that exist until now are those exceptions from those broken marriages. But I would have to differ from that very thought  from now on..

All these years, my mom and dad has always been there for each other; not that they’re having a smooth sail, it’s a rough and tough voyage that they manage quite well. I’ve seen them fight many times and I’ve been a witness to days where silence was the most dominant theme in the house. On the contrary, I have witnessed blissful years and magnificent days that I will forever treasure and forever hold dear.

To Diane, who is getting married on Saturday, This post is for you. You Know and you do quite well that this voyage that  you are going to have is uncertain, an obscure way which would only unfold itself through the years. Everything is going to be uncertain, just like the roads that our moms and dads took and look where their love for each other brought them =) we found our way into this world.

And what better way to think of marriage as such; bringing JOY into this world.

To Freddie and Diane Cheers to the blissful years ahead you’ll have together =)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane N. Pangilinan
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 20:36:02

    boi menga pakyak ku…
    salamat… kasanting a message =)

    Reply

Leave a comment